Can you give me the links of the best Registrars?

Having some trouble with your Domain? Want to know how it all works? These discussions will answer all your questions about Domains and the issues surrounding them, including legal, buying and squatting solutions.
Post Reply
ShwSeels
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 7:02 pm

Wed Jan 22, 2014 7:12 pm

I need help to choose reliable company to register domains that will not "play disappear" with me.

Do you know any GOOD & RELIABLE Domain Registrar?


timmy34
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 7:22 pm

Mon Jun 30, 2014 7:59 pm

i think resellerclub would be really preferred for domain registration. They are cheap. i also registered my domain for this site.
webexpert
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:37 pm

Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:49 pm

Namesilo is the best and cheapest domain registrar.
com domain + whois privacy for only $5.99
namesilo.com
$1 off Namesilo Coupon Code: discount2019
jillian
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 4:45 pm

Fri May 18, 2018 5:05 pm

Some of the most popular domain registrars are Godaddy and Namecheap.
BeZazz-TheRaj
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 2:14 pm

Mon May 28, 2018 1:31 pm

currently i am not using but Namecheap is greatest in my view
ronnel
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:10 am

Fri Oct 05, 2018 2:35 am

If you want a very good registrar, I can suggest namecheap. If you want free domains, you can go for freenom.
User avatar
Chimpanzee
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 8:22 pm

Thu Oct 18, 2018 11:18 pm

NameCheap, HostGator and GoDaddy are the best currently in the market
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests