Which are the best VPNs to get?

Our discussions on Web Hosting that will tell you everything you need to know. Find advice, questions and answers on the who's, what's, when's and where's of the Web Hosting world.
Post Reply
hostperl
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:15 pm

Sat Feb 03, 2018 9:52 pm

How about free ones? Are they worth it, or might as well make your own VPN?


HostXNow
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:07 am
Contact:

Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:13 am

CyberGhost is good. Can choose many different locations.
neckozenica
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:09 am

Sat Mar 03, 2018 8:39 am

hi,

you can try IPVanish- This is the best VPN service provider offering secure access and high speeds.

I use this for some things on my vpswebserver - windows 2012
Last edited by neckozenica on Sat Mar 03, 2018 8:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
digdeeper1
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 5:53 am
Location: CA

Sat Mar 24, 2018 5:59 am

I am using the free one Browsec VPN. It allows you to connect from five countries on a free version.
KateVWeb
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:12 pm

Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:43 pm

edis.at was good thou, they allow VPN but not free.
jerryperes
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:01 pm

Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:33 pm

Noodle is the best VPN. You can select different countries in this.
AlphaNine_vini
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2018 3:51 am

Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:40 am

Your own private OpenVPN is the best option on a VPS.
User avatar
VPSnet
Junior Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 11:57 pm

Mon May 07, 2018 7:44 pm

I would say NordVPN is a decent choice, especially if you’re new to VPN services. It’s simple to set up, packed with features and priced incredibly low.
The only setback is that due of the high levels of encryption, speeds can get a bit patchy at times.

Hope it helps, good luck
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests