what is the best way to find the right hashtags

Need some help getting on Google? Or want to know if blogging will create some buzz? From design to internet marketing, find the answers to all of your Web Site Promotion questions here.
Post Reply
albaclark
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:10 pm

Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:09 pm

Hello,

how can I find the right hashtags eg on Twitter for my topic where my posts are best found? How can I determine how many times a specific hashtag was used in X period ?

Thanks


hostdollarclub
Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:54 pm

Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:47 am

I would examine "how i would find this content" as a starting point, then I would examine competitors and like minded people and see what tags they frequently use (after all they are probably paying marketing $$$ staff so they aren't frequently hashing the same tags for no reason) .
OctaBaz
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:38 am

Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:43 pm

Give a try to Google analytic keyword research feature
User avatar
Patrick_Kane
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:25 pm

Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:13 pm

Lets say you have 10 hashtags to determine their value
Post 10 posts with 1 hashtag in each of them
Then take a look at each post and analyze its stats
That's it!
sshvps
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:09 pm

Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:37 pm

A test with 10 hashtags is very cool. I'll try it on my instagram. thank
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests